Raining in my Heart CD

Click here to order a CD.

This CD features the following songs:

1 Raining in my Heart
2 Head Over Heels in Love with You
3 Margaret's Waltz
4 Goodbye and So Long to You
5 House of the Rising Sun
6 Hot Corn Cold Corn
7 Pathway of Teardrops
8 Goodbye Little Darling
9 Gardenia Waltz
10 My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
11 Old Home Place
12 Star of the County Down
13 Paradise
14 Rocky Top
15 Dill Pickle Rag
16 Pig in a Pen

This CD features the following musicians:

Chris Talley - Banjo & Fiddle; Lead & Harmony vocals
Zane Prosser - Rhythm Guitar & Mandolin; Lead & Harmony vocals
Carla Dibbert - Bass; Lead vocals
Bill Barttelbort - Lead Guitar; Lead & Harmony vocals

Copyright 2001-2016 by Chris Talley
URL: http://www.chris-talley.com
Last updated: August 19, 2016
Contact information: blueiis2@aol.com