Back to Nothing CD

Click here to order a CD.

This CD features the following songs:

1 Sittin' on Top of the World (Traditional)
2 Get in Line Brother (Lester Flatt - BMI)
3 Engine, Engine #9 (Roger Miller - BMI)
4 House of Gold (Hank Williams - ASCAP, BMI)
5 Back to Nothing (Chris Talley, Zane Prosser)
6 Lord, Lord (Chris Talley)
7 Tomorrow is a Long Time (Bob Dylan)
8 Rock Hearts (Bill Otis - BMI)
9 Catfish John (B. McDill, A Reynolds - BMI, Jack Music)
10 Rebel Soldier (C. Moore - BMI)
11 Bonaparte's Retreat (Traditional)
12 I'm Always Coming Home (D. Gillon, D. Porter, J. Whitmore - ASCAP)
13 Milk Cow Blues (Kokomo Arnold - ASCAP)
14 Make Me a Pallet (Traditional)

This CD features the following musicians:

Chris Talley - Banjo, Fiddle & Guitar; Lead & Harmony vocals
Zane Prosser - Rhythm Guitar & Mandolin; Lead & Harmony vocals
Carla Dibbert - Bass; Lead & Harmony vocals
Dave Montgomery - Lead Guitar & Mandolin; Lead vocals

Copyright 2001-2016 by Chris Talley
URL: http://www.chris-talley.com
Last updated: August 19, 2016
Contact information: blueiis2@aol.com