Bound for the Promised Land CD

Click here to order a CD.

This CD features the following songs:

1 I'll Fly Away
2 Hallelujah I'm Ready
3 Just a Closer Walk With Thee
4 Jerusalem Ridge
5 Precious Memories
6 I'm Using my Bible for a Roadmap
7 Angel Band
8 Where the Soul Never Dies
9 Somebody Touched Me
10 Crossroads
11 Life is Like a Mountain Railway
12 Amazing Grace
13 Working on a Building
14 I Am Bound for the Promised Land

This CD features the following musicians:

Chris Talley - Banjo & Fiddle; Lead & Harmony vocals
Zane Prosser - Rhythm Guitar & Mandolin; Lead & Harmony vocals
Carla Dibbert - Bass; Lead vocals
Bill Barttelbort - Lead Guitar; Lead & Harmony vocals

Copyright 2001-2016 by Chris Talley
URL: http://www.chris-talley.com
Last updated: August 19, 2016
Contact information: blueiis2@aol.com