Home

CDs/Music

Videos

Bios

Contact

2018 Performance Schedule

JANUARY
January 20 Saturday Bluegrass Music Theory 101 with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
6:30pm
January 22 Monday Bluegrass Music Theory 101 with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
6:30pm
January 30 Tuesday Bluegrass Music Theory 101 with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
6:30pm
FEBRUARY
February 3 Tuesday Beginning Banjo Lead & Backup with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
7:00pm
February 6 Saturday Beginning Ukulele Workshop with Chris, Denise & Nikki
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
11:00am
February 13 Tuesday Beginning Banjo Lead & Backup with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
7:00pm
February 16 Friday Freeburg Care Center - Freeburg IL (Just Denise & Chris) 10:00am
February 27 Tuesday Beginning Banjo Lead & Backup with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
7:00pm
MARCH
March 5 Monday Bluegrass Music Theory 101 with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
6:30pm
March 6 Tuesday Beginning Banjo Lead & Backup with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
7:00pm
March 13 Tuesday Music Theory 102 with Chris
The Bluegrass Shack - New Athens IL
7:00pm
March 16 Friday Freeburg Care Center - Freeburg IL 10:00am
March 18 Sunday Garden Villas (Just Chris - not the trio)
13590 S Outer Forty Rd, Chesterfield MO
2:30pm
APRIL
April 28 Saturday Bluegrass Shack Fiddle & Banjo Contest
and Bluegrass/Gospel Music Concert
Bullpen (Small Hall) - 101 N. Van Buren St., New Athens IL
2:00pm
MAY
May 26 Saturday *TENTATIVE* Silver Dollar City - Youth in Bluegrass 10:00am
JUNE
June 18 Monday Ukulele Workshop for Seniors - Meramec Bluffs Senior Living Community, Ballwin MO 10:00am
June 21 Thurday Bellevue Park - 401 Bellevue Park Drive, Belleville IL 7:00pm
June 23 Saturday Concert Series - Eckert's Orchard, Belleville IL 7:00pm
June 27 Wednesday Shiloh Community Park, Park Drive, Shiloh IL 7:00pm
JULY
July 29 Sunday Effingham County Fair - Altamont IL 7:00pm
AUGUST
August 18 Saturday Thresherman's Show - Perry County Fairgrounds, Pinckneyville IL 2:00pm
SEPTEMBER
September 9 Sunday Latzer Power Show - Highland, IL 10:00am
OCTOBER
October 13 Saturday New Witness Fellowship - 226 Maple, Meadowbrook (Bethalto) IL 7:00pm
October 16 Tuesday Women's Auxilliary Luncheon - Bull Pen (Just Chris & Denise) Noon
NOVEMBER
November 3 Saturday Harman Auction Barn - Shipman IL
Featuring the Harman Family Band & The Chris Talley Trio!
7:00pm
DECEMBER
December 1 Saturday Erlinger Christmas Party **Private Party** 7:00pm
December 4 Tuesday Women's Guild (Just Chris & Denise) 11:30am

Check back often for changes to our schedule! For more information about any of these events or to book an event, please send an e-mail to blueiis2@aol.com.

Home

CDs/Music

Videos

Bios

Contact

Copyright 2001-2018 by Chris Talley
URL: http://www.chris-talley.com
Last updated: March 19, 2018
Contact information: blueiis2@aol.com